All-Pro Windows, LLC
EXPERT WINDOW INSTALLATIONS
SINCE 1972
Free Estimates!
Click or Call Now
844-204-4252

All Pro Windows Reviews

We send a job completion survey to each customer after project completion. If customers give us permission to publish the reviews, we post them on this page.


Clear Filter
John & Debbie S.
Poughkeepsie, NY
5 Stars
Mar 1st, 2017
Trying to solve heat loss, drafts, loose panes of glass, continual maintenence,difficulty cleaning,enhance appearance,fading of furniture and rugs.
Peter Clausen
Wappingers Falls, NY
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jan 15th, 2017
I recently had my windows replaced by All Pro windows llc. The entire process
from my first phone call to the final installation was hassle free. Their whole staff is kind, courteous, and professional. I felt like I was working with friends. This company understood my wants and needs. They made some good suggestions and did try to sell me anything I didn't want, need, or couldn't afford. They offer a high quality customized window with a great warranty. I strongly recommend to my friends and family. Peter Clausen Wappingers Falls,N.Y
Lisa Josephsen
Wingdale, NY
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jan 2nd, 2017
Great value!!! Excellent product!!! The installers were very professional and did a wonderful job, very efficient. I would definitely recommend All-pro windows, they have a outstanding product and back it with a lifetime warranty.
Peter Clausen
Wappingers Falls, NY
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Nov 10th, 2016
I recently had my windows replaced by All Pro windows llc. The entire process
from my first phone call to the final installation was hassle free. Their whole staff is kind, courteous, and professional. I felt like I was working with friends. This company understood my wants and needs. They made some good suggestions and did try to sell me anything I didn't want, need, or couldn't afford. They offer a high quality customized window with a great warranty. I strongly recommend to my friends and family.
Lisa J
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Nov 1st, 2016
Great value!!! Excellent product!!! The installers were very professional and did a wonderful job, very efficient. I would definitely recommend All-pro windows, they have a outstanding product and back it with a lifetime warranty.
Michelle Kessel
Brewster, NY
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Oct 18th, 2016
Working with All-Pro Windows was a positive experience. After seeing the windows they installed at a neighbor’s house, we contacted them for a quote. The sales person, Greg, came to our home and gave a very thorough presentation on the Quantum brand windows they use and answered all questions we had. The owner, Jim, handled our financing making it a very simple process to order windows. The installers were prompt and professional. The team only does window installation, so they know what they are doing! After removing the leaking windows we had, they installed our beautiful new heat-shield windows and the difference was immediately noticeable. No more drafts, leaks or broken seals! We’re glad we went with All-Pro Windows and their quality windows. We highly recommend All-Pro Windows.
Cathy Flynn
Brewster, NY
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Oct 17th, 2016
We love our new windows. Our salesman and the installers were so professional, helpful and responsive to our needs. They took care of everything quickly and efficiently and we didn't have to worry about a thing. Thank you. Kevin & Cathy F., Brewster, NY
Maria Dibari
Hopewell Junction, NY
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Oct 12th, 2016
I am ordering my second set of custom windows from this company. I was so pleased with my first order of windows; the crew was professional, cleaned up after themselves and installed some beautiful custom windows. Previously, I had old farmhouse windows which were original to my house, the installers did a lead safe install and the windows were in in no time. The best part, the heat mirrored glass. My rooms stay cool, sun doesn't pour in anymore. My next project will be a wall of large windows, I can't wait! I even may have a few Home Depot windows torn out after the project is completed, these windows are quite different in quality that is for sure.
Michelle Huguenin Kessel
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Sep 4th, 2016
Working with All-Pro Windows was a positive experience. After seeing the windows they installed at a neighbor’s house, we contacted them for a quote. The sales person, Greg, came to our home and gave a very thorough presentation on the Quantum brand windows they use and answered all questions we had. The owner, Jim, handled our financing making it a very simple process to order windows. The installers were prompt and professional. The team only does window installation, so they know what they are doing! After removing the leaking windows we had, they installed our beautiful new heat-shield windows and the difference was immediately noticeable. No more drafts, leaks or broken seals! We’re glad we went with All-Pro Windows and their quality windows. We highly recommend All-Pro Windows.
Kevin & Cathy F
Brewster, NY
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Sep 2nd, 2016
We love our new windows. Our salesman and the installers were so professional, helpful and responsive to our needs. They took care of everything quickly and efficiently and we didn't have to worry about a thing. Thank you.

Page: 1 2 >> 
All Pro Windows Reviews
5 Stars
5.00 out of 5 stars based on 19 customer reviews.

Review Central