All-Pro Windows, LLC
EXPERT WINDOW INSTALLATIONS
SINCE 1972
Free Estimates!
Click or Call Now
844-204-4252

All Pro Windows Reviews

We send a job completion survey to each customer after project completion. If customers give us permission to publish the reviews, we post them on this page.


Clear Filter
John & Debbie S.
Poughkeepsie, NY
5 Stars
Mar 1st, 2017
Trying to solve heat loss, drafts, loose panes of glass, continual maintenence,difficulty cleaning,enhance appearance,fading of furniture and rugs.
Peter Clausen
Wappingers Falls, NY
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jan 15th, 2017
I recently had my windows replaced by All Pro windows llc. The entire process
from my first phone call to the final installation was hassle free. Their whole staff is kind, courteous, and professional. I felt like I was working with friends. This company understood my wants and needs. They made some good suggestions and did try to sell me anything I didn't want, need, or couldn't afford. They offer a high quality customized window with a great warranty. I strongly recommend to my friends and family. Peter Clausen Wappingers Falls,N.Y
Lisa Josephsen
Wingdale, NY
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jan 2nd, 2017
Great value!!! Excellent product!!! The installers were very professional and did a wonderful job, very efficient. I would definitely recommend All-pro windows, they have a outstanding product and back it with a lifetime warranty.
Peter Clausen
Wappingers Falls, NY
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Nov 10th, 2016
I recently had my windows replaced by All Pro windows llc. The entire process
from my first phone call to the final installation was hassle free. Their whole staff is kind, courteous, and professional. I felt like I was working with friends. This company understood my wants and needs. They made some good suggestions and did try to sell me anything I didn't want, need, or couldn't afford. They offer a high quality customized window with a great warranty. I strongly recommend to my friends and family.
Lisa J
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Nov 1st, 2016
Great value!!! Excellent product!!! The installers were very professional and did a wonderful job, very efficient. I would definitely recommend All-pro windows, they have a outstanding product and back it with a lifetime warranty.
Michelle Kessel
Brewster, NY
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Oct 18th, 2016
Working with All-Pro Windows was a positive experience. After seeing the windows they installed at a neighbor’s house, we contacted them for a quote. The sales person, Greg, came to our home and gave a very thorough presentation on the Quantum brand windows they use and answered all questions we had. The owner, Jim, handled our financing making it a very simple process to order windows. The installers were prompt and professional. The team only does window installation, so they know what they are doing! After removing the leaking windows we had, they installed our beautiful new heat-shield windows and the difference was immediately noticeable. No more drafts, leaks or broken seals! We’re glad we went with All-Pro Windows and their quality windows. We highly recommend All-Pro Windows.
Cathy Flynn
Brewster, NY
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Oct 17th, 2016
We love our new windows. Our salesman and the installers were so professional, helpful and responsive to our needs. They took care of everything quickly and efficiently and we didn't have to worry about a thing. Thank you. Kevin & Cathy F., Brewster, NY
Maria Dibari
Hopewell Junction, NY
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Oct 12th, 2016
I am ordering my second set of custom windows from this company. I was so pleased with my first order of windows; the crew was professional, cleaned up after themselves and installed some beautiful custom windows. Previously, I had old farmhouse windows which were original to my house, the installers did a lead safe install and the windows were in in no time. The best part, the heat mirrored glass. My rooms stay cool, sun doesn't pour in anymore. My next project will be a wall of large windows, I can't wait! I even may have a few Home Depot windows torn out after the project is completed, these windows are quite different in quality that is for sure.
Michelle Huguenin Kessel
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Sep 4th, 2016
Working with All-Pro Windows was a positive experience. After seeing the windows they installed at a neighbor’s house, we contacted them for a quote. The sales person, Greg, came to our home and gave a very thorough presentation on the Quantum brand windows they use and answered all questions we had. The owner, Jim, handled our financing making it a very simple process to order windows. The installers were prompt and professional. The team only does window installation, so they know what they are doing! After removing the leaking windows we had, they installed our beautiful new heat-shield windows and the difference was immediately noticeable. No more drafts, leaks or broken seals! We’re glad we went with All-Pro Windows and their quality windows. We highly recommend All-Pro Windows.
Kevin & Cathy F
Brewster, NY
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Sep 2nd, 2016
We love our new windows. Our salesman and the installers were so professional, helpful and responsive to our needs. They took care of everything quickly and efficiently and we didn't have to worry about a thing. Thank you.
Maria DiBari
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Aug 4th, 2016
I'm impressed. What fabulous glass! Had these guys take out old farm windows dating back to 1796 and they did an incredible job restoring my windows. Now when I walk into my bedroom and office, the heat from the sun is no longer an issue. They are the only company with heat mirrors in the glass and the difference is quite obvious! I'm more than satisfied with the overall job and I am already planning the next set of window installments. Great job All Pro Windows!
Maria D.
Fishkill, NY
5 Stars
Posted on Yelp
Aug 4th, 2016
The salesman, Greg, was knowledgeable and easy to work with and Jim the owner was professional and thorough. Overall I am more than happy with the window replacements in my old farm home. The team did an amazing job carefully taking out and replacing the original windows and I am so impressed with the work. Besides how beautiful the actual windows are, the difference in temperature in the summer for us is the best benefit. The heat mirrored glass blocks that sun completely, don't even need blinds. From start to finish only took a week, and for custom made windows that was a pleasant surprise. I am so pleased with this company I am ready to purchase my next set of windows. Glad I didn't go with a big box store, and it's worth every penny. I highly recommend All Pro Windows. Great job!
Davantie Mckenzie
Bridgeport, CT
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Jul 15th, 2016
It was a job well done!! I am very pleased with the result
Janice Caskey-Thomas
New Haven, CT
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Jul 5th, 2016
Great windows and slider. Sales person was knowledgeable without any high pressure tactics. Installer was nest, quick and professional. Highly satisfied. Product is worth the price.
Janice C.
New Haven, CT
5 Stars
Posted on Yelp
Jul 5th, 2016
At least once a day one of us comments on how much we love the new slider and/or windows. The rep was personable and helpful without pressuring us. The installer was quick, neat and professional. Very satisfied +++.
Eric Gelhaus
Seaford, NY
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Jun 20th, 2016
They replaced all of my windows, and I am extremely satisfied with the quality of the work. I will recommend to others
Michael P M
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Jun 17th, 2016
From the salesman to the installers I couldn't be more satisfied, The Salesman and installers could not be more personable and helpful. I would fully recommend this company to every one.along with their salesman Greg and installers Dave and Matthew, EXCELLENT.
Eric Gelhaus
Mahopac, NY
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jun 9th, 2016
Amazing service, very high quality installation, and the window quality is impressive. I will recommend to others.
Michael McMahon
Carmel, NY
5 Stars
Posted on Google
May 12th, 2016
From the salesman to the installers I couldn't be more satisfied. The salesman and the installers could not be more personable and helpful. I fully recommend this company to everyone, along with the salesman Greg and installers Dave and Matthew, EXCELLENT! Michael P McMahon

Page: 1
All Pro Windows Reviews
5 Stars
5.00 out of 5 stars based on 19 customer reviews.

Review Central